Welcome to the Web…

This is it…my first post to a blog. I’ve been commenting, lurking, and sneaking peaks at others’ blogs for some time. Now I have one. My very own. Wow! Now that I have one, I’m not sure what to say…as a writer I fear the blank page on occasion. But it will come…and hopefully those lurking here will be challenged, blessed, or whatever.

God bless!

Bec

Author: Rebecca

Orthodox Christian. Writer. SAR K9 handler-in training. All three of those are deeply related.

Leave a Reply

